Thursday, September 18, 2014   

Staff Directory

Minimize
Brunswick County Parks and Recreation Staff Directory
     Director

      


      Jim Pryor, CPRE
   Director of Parks & Recreation
   jim.pryor@brunswickcountync.gov
        phone: 910-253-2670

                Read Full Bio 


Administrative Division


                                                                                                                                                         
  
       Tanya Jackson                                                                            Ella Parker                                             
   Administrative Coordinator                                                              Recreation Clerk                                          
  tanya.jackson@brunswickcountync.gov                                      ella.parker@brunswickcountync.gov
          phone: 910-253-2674                                                                   phone: 910-253-2673

               Read Full Bio                                                                                                                                                



                                                                                                            


        Khrystye Haselden, CPRP                                                          Brian Moore
       55+ Programs Coordinator,                                                                  Athletics Superintendent
 Brunswick County Gator Senior Games and SilverArts                      brian.moore@brunswickcountync.gov
 khrystye.haselden@brunswickcountync.gov
              phone: 910-253-2677                                                                          Read Full Bio 

                 Read Full Bio


                                                                    

         Steve Goodwin                                                 Aaron Perkins
 
Special Populations Coordinator                                                      Athletic Coordinator
 steve.goodwin@brunswickcountync.gov                                     aaron.perkins@brunswickcountync.gov
             phone: 910-253-2679                                                               phone: 910-253-2676

                                              

                   Read Full Bio                                                                             Read Full Bio 




                                                                    

  Melinda Johnson, CPRP
                                                 Ruthie McHugh, CPRP
  Marketing and Community Events Coordinator                        Athletic Coordinator
melinda.johnson@brunswickcountync.gov                                  ruthie.mchugh@brunswickcountync.gov
         phone: 910-253-2672                                                                  phone: 910-253-2583
    
             Read Full Bio                                                                                
Read Full Bio