Thursday, July 24, 2014   

Staff Directory

Minimize
Brunswick County Parks and Recreation Staff



Jim Pryor, CPRE
Director of Parks & Recreation
email: jpryor@brunsco.net
phone: 910-253-2670

Read Full Bio 



                                                                                                                     
  
       Tanya Jackson                                                                                                                                         
   Administrative Coordinator                                                             Recreation Clerk: Amy Wilkes                                             
      email: tjackson@brunsco.net                                                               email: awilkes@brunsco.net
          phone: 910-253-2674                                                                            phone: 910-253-2673

               Read Full Bio                                                                                              Read Full Bio                                                        



                                                                                                            


  Khrystye Haselden, CPRP                                                           Brian Moore
       55+ Programs Coordinator,                                                                Athletics Superintendent
  Brunswick County Parks and  Recreation Coordinator,                          email: bmoore@brunsco.net
  Brunswick County Gator Senior Games and SilverArts                               phone: 910-253-2682
     email: khaselden@brunsco.net
          phone: 910-253-2677                                                                           Read Full Bio 

                 Read Full Bio

                                                                    

         Steve Goodwin                                                       Aaron Perkins
 
Special Populations Coordinator                                                      Athletic Coordinator
    email: sgoodwin@brunsco.net                                                     email: aperkins@brunsco.net
             phone: 910-253-2679                                                               phone: 910-253-2676

                                              

                   Read Full Bio                                                                             Read Full Bio 




                                                                

  Melinda Johnson, CPRP
                                                      Ruthie McHugh
  Marketing and Community Events Coordinator                        Athletic Coordinator
     email: mjohnson@brunsco.net                                                   email: rmchugh@brunsco.net
         phone: 910-253-2672                                                                  phone: 910-253-2583
    
             Read Full Bio                                                                                 Read Full Bio