Tuesday, May 26, 2015   
You are here:   Departments | General Government | Finance | Finance Staff

Department Staff - Finance

The Finance Department team includes the following:

Julie A. Miller, CPA Director Of Fiscal Operations
Aaron C. Smith Deputy Finance Director
Ventzeslav Penev Sr. Fiscal Operations / Systems Admin
Yvette Glenn Fiscal Specialist - Supervisor, Accounts Payable & Payroll
Bill Noland Fiscal Specialist - Cash, Investments & Debt
Tiffany Rogers Fiscal Specialist - Grants, Budget & Capital Projects
Ingrid Oliver Fiscal Technician II - Fixed Assets
Tanya Simpson Fiscal Technician II - Payroll
Debra Ormand Fiscal Technician I - Accounts Payable
Jackie Gibson Fiscal Technician I - Accounts Payable

You may contact the Finance Department, as follows:
Phone: 910-253-2070
Fax: 910-253-2068