Health Services Leadership

WIC

Column 1 CTA

Immunizations

Column 2 CTA

Locations

Column 3 CTA

Health Clinic

Column 4 CTA

Brunswick County Health Leaders

Brunswick County Health Services has a large staff of nurses, public health social workers, and other employees who work to provide individual health services and to address public health concerns. If you cannot reach your provider or have questions or concerns, you can contact Health Services Leadership staff, or call the general Health Services line at 910-253-2250 or 1-888-428-4429 (toll free).

David Stanley, Health & Human Services Director
910-253-2274
david.stanley@brunswickcountync.gov

Cris Harrelson, Health Director
910-253-2298
cris.harrelson@brunswickcountync.gov

Scott Milligan, Personnel Director
910-253-2255
scott.milligan@brunswickcountync.gov

Cherie Browning, Interim Nursing Director
910-253-2319
cherie.browning@brunswickcountync.gov

Jere McMillan, Lead CC4C/Pregnancy Care Manager/Minority Infant Mortality Task Force
910-253-2313
jere.mcmillan@brunswickcountync.gov

Ashley Barton,WIC Director
910-253-2278
ashley.barton@brunswickcountync.gov

Sharon Smith, Management Support Director, HIPPA Privacy Officer
910-253-2268
sharon.smith@brunswickcountync.gov

Danny Thornton, Environmental Health Director
910-253-2150
danny.thornton@brunswickcountync.gov

 

 

BUILDING A

Contact

25 COURTHOUSE DRIVE
BUILDING A

(910) 253-2250
(888) 428-4429
mailto:HEALTH@BRUNSWICKCOUNTYNC.GOV
open mon-fri:
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

 

Mailing Address

PO BOX 9
BOLIVIA, NC
28422

News & Events

Get the latest updates and happenings on events throughout the county.

Latest News

Read More Health Services News

Latest Events

See Event Calendar