Health Services Leadership

Patient Portal

Column 1 CTA

Immunizations

Column 2 CTA

Health Clinics

Column 3 CTA

Interactive Wellness Map

Column 4 CTA

Brunswick County Health Leadership

Brunswick County Health Services has a large staff of nurses, public health social workers, and other employees who work to provide individual health services and to address public health concerns.  If you have questions or concerns, you can contact Health Services Leadership staff, or call the general Health Services line at 910-253-2250 or 1-888-428-4429 (toll free).

David Stanley, Health & Human Services Director
910-253-2274
david.stanley@brunswickcountync.gov

Cris Harrelson, Health Director
910-253-2298
cris.harrelson@brunswickcountync.gov

Scott Milligan, Personnel Director
910-253-2255
scott.milligan@brunswickcountync.gov

Cherie Browning, Nursing Director
910-253-2319
cherie.browning@brunswickcountync.gov

Ashley Barton, WIC Director
910-253-2278
ashley.barton@brunswickcountync.gov

Barbara Jackson, Management Support Director, HIPAA Privacy Officer
910-253-2284
barbara.jackson@brunswickcountync.gov

Danny Thornton, Environmental Health Director
910-253-2252
danny.thornton@brunswickcountync.gov

BUILDING A

Contact

25 COURTHOUSE DRIVE
BUILDING A

MAILING ADDRESS: PO BOX 9
BOLIVIA NC, 28422

(910) 253-2250
(888) 428-4429
HEALTH@BRUNSWICKCOUNTYNC.GOV
open mon-fri:
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

News & Events

Get the latest updates and happenings on events throughout the county.

Latest News

Read More Health Services News

Latest Events

See Event Calendar