Department Officials

To sort alphabetically by either name or title, click the arrow at the top of that column. Note: Clicking the image below will open it in a new window at its full size. You may then download the image by right clicking and selecting “Save Image As.”
Name
Title
Phone Number
Email
 
Sara Knotts
Board of Elections Director
910-253-2620
sara.knotts@brunswickcountync.gov
Sara Knotts
Jim Fish
Brunswick Senior Resources, Inc (BSRI) President/CEO
910-632-4600
jfish@bsrinc.org
Andrea White
Clerk to the Board
910-253-2017
boardclerk@brunswickcountync.gov
Andrea White
Bob Shaver
County Attorney
910-253-2400
bob.shaver@brunswickcountync.gov
Mark Blevins
County Cooperative Extension Director
910-253-2584
mark_blevins@ncsu.edu
Mark Blevins
Ann Hardy
County Manager
910-253-2016
ann.hardy@brunswickcountync.gov
Ann Hardy
Steve Stone
Deputy County Manager
910-253-2015
steve.stone@brunswickcountync.gov
Stone Stone
William (Bill) Pinnix
Director of Engineering Services
910-253-2408
william.pinnix@brunswickcountync.gov
Julie Miller
Director of Fiscal Operations
910-253-2067
julie.miller@brunswickcountync.gov
Brian Watts
Emergency Services Director
910-253-5383
brian.watts@brunswickcountync.gov
Watts
Danny Thornton
Environmental Health Director
910-253-2252
danny.thornton@brunswickcountync.gov
David Stanley
Executive Director of Health & Human Services
910-253-2274
david.stanley@brunswickcountync.gov
Cris Harrelson
Health Services Director
910-253-2298
cris.harrelson@brunswickcountync.gov
Cris Harrelson
Melanie Turrise
Human Resources Director
melanie.turrise@brunswickcountync.gov
Melanie Turrise
Maurice (Reecie) Tate
Library Director
910-278-4283
maurice.tate@brunswickcountync.gov
Steve Randone
MIS/Computer Services Director
910-253-2391
steve.randone@brunswickcountync.gov
Stephanie Lewis
Operation Services Director
910-253-2521
stephanie.lewis@brunswickcountync.gov
Stephanie Lewis
Aaron Perkins
Parks & Recreation Director
910-253-2671
aaron.perkins@brunswickcountync.gov
Aaron Perkins
Mike Hargett
Director of Economic Development and Planning Services
910-253-2033
mike.hargett@brunswickcountync.gov
Catherine (Cathy) Lytch
Social Services Director
910-253-2113
catherine.lytch@brunswickcountync.gov
Mamie Caison
Soil & Water Conservation District Director
910-253-2832
mamie.caison@nc.nacdnet.net
Micki Bozeman
Solid Waste & Recycling Coordinator
Executive Director Keep Brunswick County Beautiful
910-253-2524
micki.bozeman@brunswickcountync.gov
Jeff Niebauer
Tax Administrator
910-253-2797
jeff.niebauer@brunswickcountync.gov
Jerry Pierce
Utilities Director
910-253-2659
jerry.pierce@brunswickcountync.gov
Jeff Brown
Vector Control Supervisor
(Mosquito Control)
910-253-2507
jeff.brown@brunswickcountync.gov
Anita Hartsell
Veteran Services Director
910-253-2232
anita.hartsell@brunswickcountync.gov
Menu
Brunswick County Seal