Planning & Community Development Staff

Planning Staff Contacts   
NameDutiesOffice PhoneEmail
Mike Hargett
Director
Director of Economic Development & Planning(910) 253-2033mike.hargett@brunswickcountync.gov
Kirstie Dixon
Planning Manager
Long Range Planning, Zoning & Ordinance Information, Rezonings, Conditional Zoning, Subdivision, Map Review Officer, Planning Board, GIS Support, Demographic Data(910) 253-2027kirstie.dixon@brunswickcountync.gov
Kyna Bryant-Hardy
Office Assistant III
Residential Zoning & Ordinance Information, Support staff to Zoning Board of Adjustment(910) 253-2039kyna.bryant-hardy@brunswickcountync.gov
Helen Bunch
Zoning Administrator
Zoning & Ordinance Information/ Interpretation, Commercial Site Plan Review, Special Use Permits, Variances, Zoning Violations, Support Staff to Zoning Board of Adjustment, Transportation Planning(910) 253-2035helen.bunch@brunswickcountync.gov
Connie Marlowe
Administrative/CAMA Officer
Zoning & Ordinance Information, Support staff to Planning Board, CAMA Permits & Information(910) 253-2034connie.marlowe@brunswickcountync.gov
Marc Pages
Land Planner
Subdivision, Planned Developments, Site Plan Review, Map Review Officer, Zoning & Ordinance Information, Planning Board, Transportation Planning(910) 253-2056marc.pages@brunswickcountync.gov
Planning Fax---(910) 253-2437---
Other Contacts
AgencyWebsitePhone Contact
North Carolina Department of Transportationwww.ncdot.org(910) 251-2655 (Wilmington District Office)
(910) 754-6527 (Shallotte Office)
North Carolina Department of Agriculturewww.agr.state.nc.us(919) 733-7125
North Carolina Flood Mapping Programhttp://www.ncfloodmaps.com/800-358-9620
North Carolina Department of Environment and Natural Resourceshttp://portal.ncdenr.org/web/guest(877) 623-6748
(910) 796-7215
U.S. Housing and Urban Developmentwww.hud.gov(336) 547-4000
U.S. Censushttp://www.census.gov/(800) 923-8282
Menu
menu seal 125