Social Services Leadership

Medicaid & Food and Nutrition Services

Column 1 CTA

Children’s Services

Column 2 CTA

Adult Services

Column 3 CTA

Child Support Services

Column 4 CTA

Social Services Leadership

Brunswick County Social Services has a large staff of caseworkers, agents, and other employees who work to provide assistance and services to residents of Brunswick County. If you cannot reach your caseworker or social worker, or have questions or concerns, you can contact Social Services Leadership staff, or call the general Social Services line at 910-253-2077.

Cathy Lytch, Social Services Director
910-253-2113
catherine.lytch@brunswickcountync.gov

Daphne Green, Social Work Program Administrator
910-253-2080
daphne.green@brunswickcountync.gov

Vanell Walker, Economic Services Program Administrator
910-253-2176
vanell.walker@brunswickcountync.gov

Sherri Sellars, Child Support Supervisor
910-253-2094
sherri.sellars@brunswickcountync.gov

Tamela Jones, Foster Parent Licensing Social Worker 
910-253-2112
tamela.jones@brunswickcountync.gov

Lillian Lewis, Office Manager
910-253-2183
lillian.lewis@brunswickcountync.gov

Laurie Britt, Business Officer
910-253-2092
laurie.britt@brunswickcountync.gov

 

 

BUILDING B

Contact

60 GOVERNMENT CENTER DRIVE
BUILDING B

(910) 253-2077
DSS@BRUNSWICKCOUNTYNC.GOV
open mon-fri:
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

News & Events

Get the latest updates and happenings on events throughout the county.

Latest News

Read More Social Services News

Latest Events

See Event Calendar