Public Notice

Public Notice

Brunswick County Coronavirus Information

05.22.2020

See Latest Coronavirus Information & Case Counts >> brunswickcountync.gov/alert-ticker/information-on-coronavirus/

County Contact Information & Virtual Services During the Coronavirus Pandemic

Brunswick County is urging individuals to visit our website and to call or email county departments for assistance first before visiting county offices. The County now requires appointments for in-person visits. Not sure who to contact? Call our main line and we can help direct your calls.

  • Main County Contact Information: 910.253.2000 / 800.442.7033

 

Brunswick County Public Health Call Line and Email Information (Available Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.)

 

NC Public Health Call Line (Open 24/7)

  • Phone: 1.866.462.3821

 

North Carolina 2-1-1 Program

  • For COVID-19 questions, dial 2-1-1 or 888-892-1162
  • Sign up for updates by texting COVIDNC to 898211

 

The County has information and resources for individuals, businesses and municipalities that need assistance via the follow webpages:

Department Officials

Email Updates

County News

Public Records

Courthouse Records

Department Officials

To sort alphabetically by either name or title, click the arrow at the top of that column. Note: Clicking the image below will open it in a new window at its full size. You may then download the image by right clicking and selecting “Save Image As.”

Name
Title
Phone Number
Email
 
Sara Knotts
Board of Elections Director
910-253-2620
sara.knotts@brunswickcountync.gov
Sara Knotts
Jim Fish
Brunswick Senior Resources, Inc (BSRI) President/CEO
910-632-4600
jfish@bsrinc.org
Andrea White
Clerk to the Board
910-253-2017
boardclerk@brunswickcountync.gov
Andrea White
Bob Shaver
County Attorney
910-253-2400
bob.shaver@brunswickcountync.gov
Mark Blevins
County Cooperative Extension Director
910-253-2584
mark_blevins@ncsu.edu
Mark Blevins
Randell Woodruff
County Manager
910-253-2016
randell.woodruff@brunswickcountync.gov
Steve Stone
Deputy County Manager
910-253-2015
steve.stone@brunswickcountync.gov
Stone Stone
William (Bill) Pinnix
Engineering Services Director
910-253-2408
william.pinnix@brunswickcountync.gov
Julie Miller
Fiscal Operations Director
910-253-2067
julie.miller@brunswickcountync.gov
Edward (Ed) Conrow
Emergency Services Director
910-253-5383
edward.conrow@brunswickcountync.gov
Danny Thornton
Environmental Health Director
910-253-2252
danny.thornton@brunswickcountync.gov
David Stanley
Health & Human Services Executive Director
910-253-2274
david.stanley@brunswickcountync.gov
Cris Harrelson
Health Services Director
910-253-2298
cris.harrelson@brunswickcountync.gov
Cris Harrelson
Melanie Turrise
Human Resources Director
melanie.turrise@brunswickcountync.gov
Melanie Turrise
Maurice (Reecie) Tate
Library Director
910-278-4283
maurice.tate@brunswickcountync.gov
Steve Randone
MIS/Computer Services Director
910-253-2638
steve.randone@brunswickcountync.gov
Stephanie Lewis
Operation Services Director
910-253-2521
stephanie.lewis@brunswickcountync.gov
Stephanie Lewis
Aaron Perkins
Parks & Recreation Director
910-253-2676
aaron.perkins@brunswickcountync.gov
Aaron Perkins
Kirstie Dixon
Planning Services Director
910-253-2025
kirstie.dixon@brunswickcountync.gov
Kirstie Dixon
Meagan Kascsak
Public Information Officer
910-253-2995
meagan.kascsak@brunswickcountync.gov
John Nichols
Public Utilities Director
910-253-2659
john.nichols@brunswickcountync.gov
Catherine (Cathy) Lytch
Social Services Director
910-253-2113
catherine.lytch@brunswickcountync.gov
Mamie Caison
Soil & Water Conservation District Director
910-253-2832
mamie.caison@nc.nacdnet.net
Micki Bozeman
Solid Waste & Recycling Coordinator / Keep Brunswick County Beautiful Executive Director
910-253-2524
micki.bozeman@brunswickcountync.gov
Jeff Niebauer
Tax Administrator
910-253-2797
jeff.niebauer@brunswickcountync.gov
Jeff Brown
Vector Control Supervisor
(Mosquito Control)
910-253-2507
jeff.brown@brunswickcountync.gov
Anita Hartsell
Veteran Services Director
910-253-2232
anita.hartsell@brunswickcountync.gov

News & Events

Get the latest updates and happenings on events throughout the county.

Latest News

Read More Public Information News

Latest Events

See Event Calendar